Designated University Holidays 2022

The following is a list of  Memorial University holidays for Postdoctoral Fellows for 2022 in accordance with Article 28, Clauses 28.01 and 28.02 of the Collective Agreement between the University and LUMUN on behalf of Postdoctoral Fellows:

1. New Year's Day Monday, January 3, 2022
2. Second January Holiday Tuesday, January 4, 2022
3. Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
4. Memorial Day Friday, July 1, 2022
5. Labour Day Monday, September 5, 2022
6. Thanksgiving Monday, October 10, 2022
7. Remembrance Day Friday, November 11, 2022
8. Christmas Eve Friday, December 23, 2022
9. Christmas Day Tuesday, December 27, 2022
10. Boxing Day Monday, December 26, 2022
11. New Year's Eve Friday, December 30, 2022

*Consultations are continuing with regards to the September 30th National Day for Truth and Reconciliation.

Contact

Office of Faculty Relations

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000