Academic Programs Contacts

Office of Academic Programs 

ContactPhoneEmail
Dr. Edith Furey Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs864-3403efurey@mun.ca
Dr. Kevin Redmond
Coordinator, Nunavut Arctic College (NAC)
864-3403kredmond@mun.ca
Dr. Rhonda Joy
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs & Research
864-3402rjoy@mun.ca
Tina Hunt
Intermediate Secretary to Associate Deans
864-3402tinah@mun.ca

Vacant, Manager of the Office of Academic Programs

864-3403 Option #5

 Programs

Katie Dwyer

Intermediate Secretary to the Manager of the Office of Academic864-3403 Option #5

kmdwyer@mun.ca

Andrea Cojulun De PazAcademic Program Assistant 864-3403 Option #7muneduc@mun.ca
Jillian GosseAcademic Program Administrator (Scheduling, Registration & Academic Advising)864-3403 Option #3muneduc@mun.ca
Darlene Flight
Academic Program Administrator 
864-3403 Option #3muneduc@mun.ca
Tammy Lynch
Undergraduate Admissions & Field Services Secretary
864-3403 Option #1edadmiss@mun.ca
Roxanne McHughAcademic Program Assistant, Undergraduate Admissions864-3403 Option #1edadmiss@mun.ca
Samantha Hoddinott
Academic Program Assistant, Graduate Admissions
864-3403 Option #2edadmiss@mun.ca
Sheri Roberts
Coordinator (Field Services)
864-3403 Option #4sherir@mun.ca
Jacqueline Rideout
Co-ordinator (French Education Liaison)
864-6923jacqueline.rideout@mun.ca
General Enquiries864-3403 Option #7muneduc@mun.ca
Admissions Enquiries864-3403 #1 Undergraduate
#2 Graduate
edadmiss@mun.ca
Undergraduate Student SocietyG. A. Hickman Building864-3319Room E3022 
Graduate Student SocietyG. A. Hickman Building864-3125Room ED3007C
Mailing Address:Faculty of Education, Office of Academic ProgramsG.A. Hickman BuildingMemorial University of NewfoundlandSt. John's, NL  A1B 3X8

Computer Technical Support Contacts

ContactPhoneEmail
Dwayne Simmons
PC Consultant
864-8655pcsupporteduc@mun.ca
Greg Starkes
PC Consultant
864-8655pcsupporteduc@mun.ca

Education Library Contacts

ContactPhoneEmail
Beth Maddigan
CMC Librarian
864-2188bethmad@mun.ca
Liza-Ann Tucker
CMC Library Assistant
864-7466ltucker@mun.ca
Susan Fry
CMC Library Assistant
864-7465susan.fry@mun.ca
Krista Delaney
CMC Library Assistant
864-7465k.delaney@mun.ca
Maurice Barry
Project Co-ordinator
864-2306maurice.barry@mun.ca

Research Staff, Special Projects Contacts

ContactPhoneEmail
Susan Ryan
STEM Research Project
864-7549smryan@mun.ca
Sharon Power
STEM Research Project
864-7550sa.power@mun.ca

Contact

Faculty of Education

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000