Academic Programs Contacts

Office of Academic Programs 

ContactPhoneEmail
Dr. Edith Furey
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
864-3402efurey@mun.ca
Dr. Rhonda Joy
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs & Research
864-3402rjoy@mun.ca
Nicole Constantine
Intermediate Secretary to Associate Deans
864-3402nconstantine@mun.ca
Meghan Collett
Manager of the Office of Academic Programs
864-3403 Option #5mcollett@mun.ca
Katie Dwyer
Intermediate Secretary to the Manager of the Office of Academic Programs
864-3403 Option #5kmdwyer@mun.ca
Sue Hicks
Office of Academic Programs Secretary
864-3403 Option #7muneduc@mun.ca
Darlene Flight
Academic Program Administrator
864-3403 Option #3muneduc@mun.ca
Tammy Lynch
Undergraduate Admissions & Field Services Secretary
864-3403 Option #1edadmiss@mun.ca
Fay Whelan (On Leave) 
Undergraduate Admissions & Field Services Secretary
Roxanne McHugh
Academic Program Assistant, Undergraduate Admissions
864-3403 Option #1edadmiss@mun.ca
Andrea Cojulan
Academic Program Assistant, Graduate Admissions
864-3403 Option #2edadmiss@mun.ca
Sheri Roberts
Academic Program Administrator (Field Services)
864-3403 Option #4sherir@mun.ca
Vacant
Co-ordinator (French Education Liaison)
General Enquiries864-3403 Option #7muneduc@mun.ca
Admissions Enquiries864-3403
#1 Undergraduate
#2 Graduate
edadmiss@mun.ca
Undergraduate Student Society
G. A. Hickman Building
864-3319Room E3022 
Graduate Student Society
G. A. Hickman Building
864-3125Room ED3007C
Mailing Address:Faculty of Education, Office of Academic Programs
G.A. Hickman Building
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL  A1B 3X8

Computer Technical Support Contacts

ContactPhoneEmail
Dwayne Simmons
PC Consultant
864-8655pcsupporteduc@mun.ca
Shawn Field
PC Consultant
864-8655pcsupporteduc@mun.ca

Education Library Contacts

ContactPhoneEmail
Beth Maddigan
CMC Librarian
864-2188bethmad@mun.ca
Liza-Ann Tucker
CMC Library Assistant
864-7466ltucker@mun.ca
Susan Fry
CMC Library Assistant
864-7465susan.fry@mun.ca
Krista Delaney
CMC Library Assistant
864-7465k.delaney@mun.ca
Maurice Barry
Project Co-ordinator
864-2306maurice.barry@mun.ca

Research Staff, Special Projects Contacts

ContactPhoneEmail
Susan Ryan
STEM Research Project
864-7549smryan@mun.ca
Sharon Power
STEM Research Project
864-7550sa.power@mun.ca

Contact

Faculty of Education

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000