Contact The Dean's Office

Office of the Dean

Room E-2007
G.A. Hickman Building
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's Campus

Phone: (709) 864-8588 or (709) 864-3404
Fax: (709) 864-8637 (Dean's Office) or (709) 864-8268 ( Finance Office)

Mailing address:
Office of the Dean
Faculty of Education
G.A. Hickman Building
300 Prince Philip Drive
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL A1B 3X8

Office Staff Contact Information

  Pic of Dean Education  Dr. Karen Goodnough
    Dean
    E-mail: educdean@mun.ca
    Phone: 709-864-8588

    Elaine St. Croix
    Decanal Assistant
    E-mail: efscroix@mun.ca
    Phone: 709-864-8588

                     Vacant 
                     Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
                     E-mail:
                     Phone: 709-864-3404

                    Angela Hunt, Communications Advisor 
                    E-mail: angela.hunt@mun.ca
                    Phone: 709-864-8586

    Dr. Edie Fureyedith furey 
    Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs 
    E-mail: efurey@mun.ca
                   Phone: 709-864-3403             

    Dr. Rhonda JoyRhonda Joy
    Associate Dean, Graduate Programs & Research
    E-mail: rjoy@mun.ca
    Phone: 709-864-3402

    Tina Hunt tina hunt
    Intermediate Secretary to Associate Deans
    E-mail: tinah@mun.ca
    Phone: 709-864-3402                 

lisa charlong norris    Lisa Charlong Norris
    Grants Facilitation Officer
    E-mail: lcharlong@mun.ca
    Phone: 709-864-7623

Office of Financial and Administrative Services
               

    Sarah Lewis
    Senior Administrative Officer
    E-mail: sjlewis@mun.ca
    Phone: 709-864-4704

    Ms. Cathy Madol
    Administrative Staff Specialist II
    E-mail: cmadol@mun.ca
    Phone: 709-864-4704

    Ms. Helen Manning
    Senior Clerk - Finance
    E-mail: hmanning@mun.ca
    Phone: 709-864-3401

Contact

Faculty of Education

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000