Contact information

With all the changes to this semester in response to the COVID 19 situation, we know you have many questions.

Please refer first to the FAQ to determine whether your question has already been answered. 

Student contact information options

Students with questions about their specific course or individual situation should contact their instructor, department head or dean. 

Chief Information Office Remote Work

https://www.mun.ca/cio/remote/

School of Graduate Studies

sgs@mun.ca

St. John's Campus

Student Housing
housing@mun.ca

Internationalization Office
international@mun.ca

Registrar's Office
registrar@mun.ca

Co-operative Education Office
Please contact your individual co-op coordinator

Aboriginal Resource Office
Tama Fost, tama@mun.ca

Grenfell Campus

Grenfell Campus has set up a dedicated page related to COVID-19 for the Grenfell community. It is available here: https://grenfell.mun.ca/Departments/Pages/office-of-emergency-management/COVID-19_information.aspx.

Student Housing
Grenfellhousing@grenfell.mun.ca
(709) 637-6266

International students
international@grenfell.mun.ca
(709) 637-6232

Graduate students
pgill@grenfell.mun.ca
(709) 637-2187

Student Services
studentservices@grenfell.mun.ca
(709) 637-6232

Grenfell Campus Student Union
kdwiseman@grenfell.mun.ca
(709) 637-6200 ext: 5367

Emergency Operations Committee
cfudge@grenfell.mun.ca
(709) 639-5203

Student recruitment
study@grenfell.mun.ca
(709)637-6269

Registrar‘s Office
info@grenfell.mun.ca
(709) 637-6298

Communications
mcallahan@grenfell.mun.ca
(709) 639-2582

Counselling and psychological services (CPS)
Jennifer Braodbent, counsellor
jbroadbent@grenfell.mun.ca

School of Science and the Environment
Dr. Michele Piercey-Normore, dean
mpiercey-normore@grenfell.mun.ca

School of Fine Arts
Dr. Todd Hennessey, dean
thennessey@grenfell.mun.ca

School of Arts and Social Science
Dr. Ken Jacobsen, dean (interim)
kjacobse@grenfell.mun.ca

Western Regional School of Nursing
Peggy Colbourne, director
pcolbourne@grenfell.mun.ca

Graduate studies, Research and Engagement
Dr. Kelly Vodden, associate vice-president
kvodden@grenfell.mun.ca

Academic advising
Shawna Matthews, academic advisor
smmatthews@grenfell.mun.ca
Derek Jackman, academic advisor
dejackman@grenfell.mun.ca

Marine Institute

Marine Institute has set up a dedicated page related to COVID-19 for the MI community. It is available here: www.mi.mun.ca/COVID19.

Questions or concerns can be directed to: recruitment@mi.mun.ca

Contact

COVID-19

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000