39th Annual Alumni Tribute Awards

39th Annual Alumni Tribute Awards

Monday, Oct 26, 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
Signal Hill Campus

We are proud to announce that Lisa Browne (BA’91, MBA’93), Geoff Emberley (B.Eng.’74, MBA’83), Aatif Baskanderi (B.Eng.’08, MTM’15) and Courtney Clarke (BA’12, MIPGC’15) are Memorial University of Newfoundland's Alumni Tribute Award recipients for 2020.

Read more about the 2020 Alumni Tribute Awards in The Gazette.

To view all MUNalum Days events, click here.

Proudly supported by:


Alumni Engagement

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000