Please Enter a Search Term

Contact

 

Risk & Insurance Services
Memorial University of Newfoundland
208 Elizabeth Avenue
St. John's,NL
A1C 5S7

Phone: (709) 864-6216
Facsimile: (709) 864-8823

 

 

Acting Manager, Risk and Emergency Services
Karen Alexander
Office: BP-2006A
Phone: (709) 864-7544
Email: kalexander@mun.ca

Administrative Staff Specialist II - Office of the Chief Risk Officer
Louise Green
Office: BP-2007
Phone: (709) 864-6216
Email: louiseg@mun.ca

Risk and Insurance Coordinator
Dave Janes
Office: BP-2007A
Phone: (709) 864-4895
Email: dcjanes@mun.ca

Risk Analyst
Carolyn Lacey
Office: BP-2007
Phone: (709) 864-4393
Email: clacey@mun.ca

Risk Analyst
Mary Beth Delaney
Office: BP-2007
Phone: (709) 864-2563
Email: mbdelaney@mun.ca

Emergency Management Analyst - Office of Emergency Management 
Holly Tobin
Office: BP-2006
Phone: (709) 864-7661
Email: htobin@mun.ca

 

Share