Current Doctoral Students

Kyla Bruff

DT


Office: AA-3067 
Email: kyla.bruff@mun.ca

Areas of Specialization: Metaphysics, Schelling, the Frankfurt School


 

Zachary Fouchard

Zachary Fouchard


Office: AA-3067 
Email: zfouchard@gmail.com

Areas of Specialization: Foucault, Ethics, Art, Aesthetics, Hegel


Ali┼čan Genç

Alisan Genc


Office: AA-3067 
Email: agenc@mun.ca

Areas of Specialization: Phenomenology, Contemporary European Philosophy, Schelling, Heidegger, Nancy


Vahid Jafarzadehdarzi

DT


Office: AA-3067 
Email: vj6843@mun.ca

Areas of Specialization: Kant, Hegel, Philosophy of Life, Skepticism, Romanticism, Deconstruction and Islamic philosophy


Adam Haaga

adam haaga


Office: AA-3067
Email: ach720@mun.ca

Areas of Specialization: Ancient Philosophy, Schelling

Michelle Mahoney

DT


Office: AA-3067
Email: michelle@wilkins.ws

Areas of Specialization: C.S.Peirce, Iris Murdoch, Greek and medieval philosophy, metaphysics

Fintan Neylan

DT


Office: AA-3067
Email: fintan.neylan@gmail.com

Areas of Specialization: Contemporary speculative philosophy, Quentin Meillassoux, aesthetics, phenomenology, post-war French philosophy, the naturalism of Wilfrid Sellars.

Shannon O'Rourke

Shannon O
Office: AA-3067 Email: smor88@mun.ca

Areas of Specialization: C.S. Peirce’s Pragmatism and Bruno Latour’s Philosophy of Science via Actor Network Theory (ANT) and An Inquiry into the Modes of Existence (AIME).

Patrick Renaud

Patrick Renaud
Office: AA-3067 Email: prenaud@mun.ca

Areas of Specialization: French contemporary philosophy, Philosophy of religion, Political Theology, Rationalism, Materialism

David Tracey

David Tracey


Office: AA-3067
Email: vahid@mun.ca

Areas of Specialization: Deleuze and Guattari, psychoanalysis, phenomenology, Nietzsche

Gil Shalev

Gil
Office: AA-3067 Email: gilshalev@mun.ca
Areas of Specialization: Early Modern Philosophy, Rationalism, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion
 
Share