ADVICE for Students Beyond First Year

The March/April newsletter for students beyond first year is now available and has some important reminders for the last half of the Winter term.


Read More


Academic Advising Centre

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000