Chemistry student posters recognized
Kelly Foss
Chemistry students

The Department of Chemistry hosted the annual undergraduate student poster session on August 17th. Nick Randell (Thompson) received the communications prize with Jill Nash (Bodwell) receiving honourable mention.

Kerry Burton (Bottaro) received first place for her analytical chemistry poster and Jennifer Murphy (Dawe/Kerton) placed first in inorganic/organic chemistry. Lucas Stewart (Merschrod) took the top physical chemistry prize and Landon Hiscock (Rowley) placed first in theoretical/computational chemistry.

Other honourable mentions include Michael Richard (Helleur), Ariel Hannaford (Merschrod) and Nathan Frenette - PC Spartan (Merschrod).

Aug 21st, 2012

Bookmark and Share