Departmental Contact Information

Biochemistry
Mark Berry, Head864-8529biochead@mun.ca
Betty Ann Gaslard, Secretary864-8529elewis@mun.ca
Cathy Perry, Administrative Assistant864-7640cathy.perry@mun.ca
General Office864-8530biochem@mun.ca
Biology
Paul Marino, Head864-7497pmarino@mun.ca
Shirley Kenny, Secretary864-7497shirleyk@mun.ca
Alvin Kenny, Administrative Assistant864-4578akenny@mun.ca
General Office864-7498None
Chemistry
Travis Fridgen, Head864-8772chemhead@mun.ca
Rosalind Collins, Secretary864-8772collinsr@mun.ca
Debbie Dunn, Administrative Assistant864-8649dunn@mun.ca
General Office864-8773
864-8746
None
Computer Science
Minglun Gong864-8652cs-chair@mun.ca
Regina Edwards, Secretary864-8652redwards@mun.ca
Erin Manning, Administrative Assistant864-4495emanning@mun.ca
General Office864-8627
864-8628
compsci@mun.ca
Earth Science
Chuck Hurich, Interim Head864-2334earthscihead@mun.ca
Diane Guzzwell, Secretary864-2334dianeg@esd.mun.ca
Jane O'Neill, Administrative Assistant864-8863jane.oneill@mun.ca
General Office864-8142None
Mathematics and Statistics
Chris Radford, Head864-8783math-head@mun.ca
Leonce Morrissey, Secretary864-8783leonce@mun.ca
Ros English, Administrative Assistant864-8917renglish@mun.ca
General Office864-8784mathstat@mun.ca
Ocean Sciences
Garth Fletcher, Head864-2767fletcher@mun.ca
Winnie Sparkes, Secretary864-2767wsparkes@mun.ca
Marsha Roche, Administrative Assistant864-3709mroche@mun.ca
General Office864-3708 
Physics and Physical Oceanography
Jolanta Lagowski, Head864-8738jolantal@mun.ca
Donna Coombs, Secretary864-8738dcoombs@mun.ca
Lisa O'Brien, Administrative Assistant864-8737leobrien@mun.ca
General Office864-8735mwade@mun.ca
Psychology
Ian Neath, Head864-8495psychology.head@mun.ca
Bernadette Furey, Secretary864-8495psychsecretary@mun.ca
Scott Young, Administrative Assistant864-4712psyoung@mun.ca
General Office864-8496psych@mun.ca

Contact

Faculty of Science

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca