Please Enter a Search Term

Departmental Contact Information

Biochemistry
Phil Davis, Head 864-8529 biochead@mun.ca
Betty Ann Lewis, Secretary 864-8529 elewis@mun.ca
Anne Sinnott, Administrative Assistant 864-7640 asinnott@mun.ca
General Office 864-8530 biochem@mun.ca
Biology
Paul Marino, Head 864-7497 pmarino@mun.ca
Shirley Kenny, Secretary 864-7497 shirleyk@mun.ca
Alvin Kenny, Administrative Assistant 864-4578 akenny@mun.ca
General Office 864-7498 None
Chemistry
Peter Pickup, Head 864-8772 chemhead@mun.ca
Rosalind Collins, Secretary 864-8772 collinsr@mun.ca
Gina Jackson, Administrative Assistant 864-8649 gjackson@mun.ca
General Office 864-8773
864-8746
None
Computer Science
Wolfgang Banzhaf, Acting Head 864-8652 cs-chair@mun.ca
Regina Edwards, Secretary 864-8652 redwards@mun.ca
Brenda Hillier, Administrative Assistant 864-4495 brendah@mun.ca
General Office 864-8627
864-8628
compsci@mun.ca
Earth Science
John Hanchar, Head 864-2334 jhanchar@mun.ca
Diane Guzzwell, Secretary 864-2334 dianeg@esd.mun.ca
Jane O'Neill, Administrative Assistant 864-8863 jane.oneill@mun.ca
General Office 864-8142 None
Mathematics and Statistics
Chris Radford, Head 864-8783 math-head@mun.ca
Leonce Morrissey, Secretary 864-8783 leonce@mun.ca
Ros English, Administrative Assistant 864-8917 renglish@mun.ca
General Office 864-8784 mathstat@mun.ca
Ocean Sciences
Garth Fletcher, Head 864-2767 fletcher@mun.ca
Winnie Sparkes, Secretary 864-2767 wsparkes@mun.ca
Marsha Roche, Administrative Assistant 864-3709 mroche@mun.ca
General Office 864-3708  
Physics and Physical Oceanography
Brad de Young, Head 864-8738 bdeyoung@mun.ca
Maureen Wade, Secretary 864-8738 mwade@mun.ca
Daphne Corbett, Administrative Assistant 864-8737 daphnec@mun.ca
General Office 864-8735 dcoombs@mun.ca
Psychology
Gerard Martin, Head 864-8495 psychology.head@mun.ca
Bernadette Furey, Secretary 864-8495 psychsecretary@mun.ca
Scott Young, Administrative Assistant 864-4712 psyoung@mun.ca
General Office 864-8496 None
Share