OCRO Staff Directory

Kris Parsons
Chief Risk Officer
Tel: (709) 864-7903
Rm: BP-2002
Email: krparsons@mun.ca

Fax: (709) 864-3116

 


Campus Enforcement and Patrol

Karen W. Alexander
Associate Director
Tel: (709) 864-7544
Rm: FM- 1021
Email: kalexander@mun.ca

Marsha McEvoy

Parking Office Clerk
Tel: (709) 864 - 3511
Rm: FM - 1018
Email: mmcevoy@mun.ca

Fred Rideout
Assistant Manager
Tel: (709) 864 – 2046
Rm: FM - 1023
Email: frideout@mun.ca

Holly Tobin
Emergency Management Analyst (Continuity Planning)
Tel: (709) 864-7661
Rm: FM - 1022
Email: htobin@mun.ca

Pam Crane
Coordinator, Finance and Administration
Tel: (709) 864-4616
Rm: FM - 1020
Email: pcrane@mun.ca

Helen Bennett

Senior Clerk
Tel: (709) 864-3659
Rm: FM - 1020
Email: helenb@mun.ca


 

Environmental Health and Safety

 

Barbara Battcock
Associate Director
Tel: (709) 864 6126
Rm: BP-2001B
Email: bbattcock@mun.ca

Mark Bailey
Coordinator, Field Services
Tel: (709) 864 4827
Rm: BP-2001
Email: mbailey@mun.ca

Darrell Gosse

Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Tel: (709) 864 2082
Cell: (709) 687 0682
Rm: BP - 2001
Email: dgosse@mun.ca
Contractor safety: projsafe@mun.ca

Patrick St. Croix
Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Tel: (709) 864 3658
Rm: BP-2001
Email: pwstcroix@mun.ca

Kendra Whelan
Coordinator, Chemical Safety Management
Tel: (709) 864 3769
Rm: BP-2001A
Email: kwhelan@mun.ca

Dr. Rod Hobbs
Radiation and Biological Safety Control Officer and Controlled Goods Designated Official
Tel: (709) 864 8250
Rm: BP – 2001A
Email: r.hobbs@mun.ca

Jon Collins
Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Tel: (709) 864 7827
Rm: BP-2001
Email: jgcollin@mun.ca

Kelly Taylor

Industrial Hygienist
Tel: (709) 864 6789
Rm: BP-2003
Email: k.taylor@mun.ca

 

Cindy O'Driscoll

Admin Staff Specalist I
Tel: (709) 864 6216
Rm: BP-2006
Email: codriscoll@mun.ca

 


 

Enterprise Risk Management


Dave Janes
Co-ordinator, Risk and Insurance
Tel: (709) 864-4895
Rm: BP-2006A
Email: dcjanes@mun.ca

Carolyn Lacey
Risk Analyst
Tel: (709) 864-4393
Rm: BP-2006
Email:clacey@mun.ca

Mary Beth Delaney
Risk Analyst
Tel: (709) 864-2563
Rm: BP-2005
Email: mbdelaney@mun.ca

Kendra Picco
Senior Risk Analyst
Phone: (709) 864 -2277
Rm: BP-2003
Email: kpicco@mun.ca

Contact

Office of the Chief Risk Officer

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca