Please Enter a Search Term
Town Hall session
Gwyn Barrowman

On behalf of the Canadian Medical Association and Maclean's you are invited to join a conversation exploring end-of-life care and the issues affecting patients, health care professionals and the community.

The public townhall End-of-Life Care: A National Dialogue will be held on February 20, 2014, at the Sheraton Hotel in St John's, Newfoundland.

To secure your complimentary tickets, please click https://www.regonline.com/Register/Checkin.aspx?EventID=1471819 .

Live streaming will be available on www.macleans.ca, 7:00pm NST, Feb 20th, 2014. (6:30pm AST, 5:30pm EST, 4:30pm CST, 3:30pm MST, 2:30pm PST).

For any questions please contact the Maclean's events team at events@macleans.ca or 416-764-1500.

Feb 13th, 2014

Bookmark and Share

Share