Please Enter a Search Term

Graduate students

NAME EMAIL
Augustus, Brent b.augustus@mun.ca
Bethune, Caitlin cjb867@mun.ca
Blythe, Christine cemb41@mun.ca
Bringerud, Lydia lrb681@mun.ca
Brown, Christopher cab536@mun.ca
Browne, Jeanette n14jfb@mun.ca
Butler, Katherine kmb404@mun.ca
Caldeira, Olivia o.caldeira@mun.ca
Carroll, Kayla kayla.carroll@mun.ca
Catherwood, Kristin kmc466@mun.ca 
Christie, Annemarie a.christie@mun.ca
Colavincenzo, Rita r43rjc@mun.ca
Daneliuk, Lynda ldaneliuk@mun.ca
Donnelly, Joseph jmd425@mun.ca
Egan-Kiigemagi, Cynthia cak046@mun.ca
Farnham, Alicia aef777@mun.ca
Fugarino, Virginia virginiaf@mun.ca
Hartman, Nic nah775@mun.ca
Jack, Meghann mjack@mun.ca
Jamali, Saeedeh Sadigh saeedehs@mun.ca
Laduke, John David jdl601@mun.ca
Learning, Jeffery c95jml@mun.ca
LeBlanc, Julie juliel@mun.ca
Li, Mu ml5282@mun.ca
MacDonald, Jeff goiridh@yahoo.com
MacDonald, Shamus sym867@mun.ca
Mathews, Michael mam385@mun.ca
Matte, Lynn lynn.matte@mun.ca
McDougall, Claire cam182@mun.ca
Millar, Edward eyjm28@mun.ca
Mills-Woolsey, Hannah h76hcmw@mun.ca
Monajemi, Ebrahim em4137@mun.ca
Morritt, Noah njam06@mun.ca
Moore, Sarah sjmoore@mun.ca
Nichter, Klara kmn812@mun.ca
Niktab Etaati, Saeedeh sne103@mun.ca
Ridington, Amber aridington@mun.ca
Roberts, Brittany ber430@mun.ca
Roubo, Kelly kroubo@mun.ca
Roy, Purna pr6306@mun.ca
Sanchini, Laura l.sanchini@mun.ca
Sawden, Kari kls651@mun.ca
Simmonds, Tara r33trs@mun.ca
Small, Contessa csmall@mun.ca
Staple, Benjamin bstaple@mun.ca
Tarof, Jennifer jlt255@mun.ca
Wall, Stephen swall@mun.ca
Wang, Xuan xw4661@mun.ca
Winter, Laura laura.winter@mun.ca
Wiseman, Catherine v23caw@mun.ca
Whitney, Erin k74emw@mun.ca
Zhang, Jing d64jz@mun.ca
Zhou, Shijie shijiez@mun.ca
Share