Graduate students

NAMEEMAIL
Augustus, Brentb.augustus@mun.ca
Barnes, Naomienaomieb@mun.ca
Bateman, Meganmab427@mun.ca
Blythe, Christinecemb41@mun.ca
Bringerud, Lydialrb681@mun.ca
Browne, Jeanetten14jfb@mun.ca
Chasse, Maeghanmemchasse@mun.ca
Colman, Cassandraclcolman@mun.ca
Crocker, Abigailabcrocker@mun.ca
Dalvand, Aydaadalvand@mun.ca
Daneliuk, Lyndaldaneliuk@mun.ca
Dignam, Nataliengdignam@mun.ca
Donnelly, Josephjmd425@mun.ca
Dow, Gracegadow@mun.ca
Egan-Kiigemagi, Cynthiacak046@mun.ca
Farahbod, Marissamff376@mun.ca
Huang, Qianqianh@mun.ca
Hurich, Daisyrhurich@mun.ca
Jablonski, Jilljajablonski@mun.ca
Jack, Meghannmjack@mun.ca
Khaksar, Mahdimkhaksar@mun.ca
Kibirkstis, Emaek3160@mun.ca
Lang, Emmael4456@mun.ca
Learning, Jefferyc95jml@mun.ca
Li, Xingpeixl1486@mun.ca
Maccath-Moran, Ceallaighcmaccathmora@mun.ca
MacDonald, Shamussym867@mun.ca
McDougall, Clairecam182@mun.ca
McGuire, Andreac33alm@mun.ca
Morritt, Noahnjam06@mun.ca
Moore, Sarahsjmoore@mun.ca
Moyle, Jeremyjacm55@mun.ca
Mulcahy, Gerarde54gfm@mun.ca
Nichter, Klarakmn812@mun.ca
Niktab Etaati, Saeedehsne103@mun.ca
Richardson, Amyarichardson@mun.ca
Ridington, Amberaridington@mun.ca
Roberts, Brittanyber430@mun.ca
Roubo, Kellykroubo@mun.ca
Rueentan, Behakbrt684@mun.ca
Sanchini, Laural.sanchini@mun.ca
Sarwar, Nadiansarwar@mun.ca
Sawden, Karikls651@mun.ca
Sergachov, Alinaasergachov@mun.ca
Shibley, Wyattwjs167@mun.ca
Shultz, Sarahstshultz@mun.ca
Staple, Benjaminbstaple@mun.ca
Temple, Robinrst686@mun.ca
Tennier-Stuart, Emmaets272@mun.ca
Wang, Xuanxw4661@mun.ca
Ye, Tanyantanyany@mun.ca

Contact

Department of Folklore

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca