Seminars

Seminars (Spring 2018) are at 1:00 - 1:50 p.m. on Tues or Thurs in room C3033 (Chemistry/Physics Building) unless otherwise indicated.

Please contact Mary Flinn, (C4000, 864-8746) for a seminar date. Dates late in the semester have a habit of filling early. I remind you that attendance at seminars is compulsory for Graduate Students.

Seminar Listing Spring 2018

Date Room  Name 
Tuesday, May 8, 1:00 p.m.C3033Boyang Gao (Chemistry 6001)
Thursday, May 10, 1:00 p.m.C3033Kathryn Dawe (Chemistry 6001)
Thursday, May 17, 1:00 p.m.C3033Dr. Christa Brosseau (St. Mary's University)
Friday, May 18, 1:00 p.m.C2004Dr. Christa Brosseau (St. Mary's University)
Tuesday, May 22, 1:00 p.m.C3033Dr. Eric Rivard (University of Alberta)
Thursday, May 24, 1:00 p.m.C3033Rakan Mohammad Altarawneh (Chemistry 6003)
Thursday, June 7, 1:00 p.m.C3033Andrew Walsh (Chemistry 6001)
Tuesday, June 12, 1:00 p.m.C3033Dr. Elisa Fadda (National University of Ireland)
Thursday, June 14, 1:00 p.m.C3033Binyu Chen (Chemistry 6001)
Thursday, June 21, 1:00 p.m.C3033Jue Gong (Chemistry 6001)
Tuesday, July 3, 1:00 p.m.C3033Mohamad Mohebifar (Chemistry 6001)
Thursday, July 5, 1:00 p.m.C3033Hart Plommer (Chemistry 6003)
Thursday, July 12, 1:00 p.m.C3033Fatemehsadat Sajadi (Chemistry 6001)
Tuesday, July 24, 1:00 p.m.C3033Cheng Wang (Chemistry 6003)
 Thursday, August 9, 1:00 p.m. C2004Devon McGrath (Chemistry 6001)
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Contact

Department of Chemistry

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000