Please Enter a Search Term
Our Management Team

Shona

Shona Perry-Maidment
Director
709 864 8754
shona@mun.ca

Roxanne

Roxanne Preston
Associate Director
709 864 8754
rpreston@mun.ca

Jill

Jill Hunt
Communications Co-ordinator
709 864 8613
jmhunt@mun.ca

Jennifer White

Jennifer White
Manager of Domestic Student Recruitment
709 864 8626
jwhite@mun.ca

Bobbi

Roberta "Bobbi" Dwyer
Administrative Staff Specialist II
709 864 8640
robertad@mun.ca

Juanita

Juanita Stoyles
Intermediate Secretary
709 864 8754
juanitas@mun.ca



Share