Please Enter a Search Term

Staff

Gina Billard
Senior Administrative Officer
Phone: 709-864-8148
Email: gbillard@mun.ca

Ivy Burt
Graduate Programs Student Services & Continuing Education Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-2557
Email: iburt@mun.ca

Colette Cluett
Secretary, Undergraduate Program, BSW Admissions, & BSW Student Promotions
Phone: 709-864-4843
Fax: 709-864-2408
Email: ccluett@mun.ca

Linda Cuff
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 709-864-8044
Fax: 709-864-3503
Email: lcuff@mun.ca

Joyce Fewer
Teaching Consultant and Accreditation Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-7350
Fax: 709-864-2408
Email: joycef@mun.ca

Fran Greene
Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone: 709-864-8165
Fax: 709-864-2408
Email: fmgreene@mun.ca

Mary Beth Hutchens
Student Services Coordinator, Chairperson of Undergraduate Admissions
Phone: 709-864-2558
Fax: 709-864-2408
Email: mhutchen@mun.ca

Kim Kelly
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-8101
Fax: 709-864-2408
Email: kakelly@mun.ca

Erin Manning
Administrative Staff Specialist II
Phone: 709-864-8399
Email: emanning@mun.ca

Lisa Muise
Secretary, Undergraduate Programs, Student Services, & BSW/MSW Field
Phone: 709-864-2556
Fax: 709-864-2408
Email: lmuise@mun.ca

Donna O'Driscoll
Secretary, Graduate Programs and Scholarship
Phone: 709-864-4859
Fax: 709-864-7026
Email: dodrisco@mun.ca

Secretary, PhD Program
Fax: 709-864-7026
Email: phdsocialwork.@mun.ca

Laura Woodford
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-8162
Fax: 709-864-2408
Email: lwoodford@mun.ca

Share