Please Enter a Search Term

Per Course Instructors Fall 2011

Joanmary Baker
SW2320-001
jmb@hightek.ca

Isobel Keefe
SW4620-001
Isobel.keefe@easternhealth.ca

R. Zack Marshall
SW3311-081
SW3311-083
Marshall.zack@gmail.com

Paul Sachdev
SW3311-082
psachdev@mun.ca

Angela Slaney
SW4312-002
Angela.slaney@easternhealth.ca

Michelle Sullivan
SW6412-081
Sullivan@mun.ca

Glenda Webber
SW4313-002
Glenda.webber@easternhealth.ca

Lisa Zigler
SW4312-001
lisaz@mun.ca

Share