Canada Research Chairs

Tier I - Senior Chairs

Dr. William R. Driedzic, Chair in Marine Bioscience

Dr. Paul G. Mezey, Chair in Scientific Modelling and Simulation

Tier II - Junior Chairs

Dr. Valerie Booth, Chair in Proteomics

Dr. Sue Ziegler, Chair in Environmental Science

Dr. Matthew L. Rise, Chair in Marine Biotechnology

Dr. Lev Tarasov, Chair in Glacial Dynamics Modelling

For further information on the Canada Research Chairs programme, please visit the webpage of Memorial University's Office of Research.