Please Enter a Search Term

Contact Information

 CREAIT, CRC and CFI Services

Bruneau Centre for
Research and Innovation                          
First Floor, Room IIC-1001              
230 Elizabeth Avenue 
St. John's, NL A1C 5S7 

General inquiries

Tel:  (709) 864-3750
Fax: (709) 864-6193
E-mail: cccs@mun.ca

Administration

Dr. Marlies Rise
Director
Tel: (709) 864-3213
E-mail: cccs@mun.ca

Elizabeth Williams
Assistant to the Director
Tel: (709) 864-4348
E-mail: elizabew@mun.ca

Dr. Brent Myron
Manager of Operations, CREAIT Network
Tel: (709) 864-6798
E-mail: brent.myron@mun.ca

Marc Bolli
IT Manager
Tel: (709) 864-6739/3708
E-mail: mbolli@mun.ca

Henry Coley
Manager, Finance and Administration
Tel: (709) 864-2713
E-mail: henry.coley@mun.ca

Susan Myler
Secretary
Tel: (709) 864-3750
E-mail: smyler@mun.ca

CRC/CFI 

Pamela White
Manager, Institutional Research Programs
Tel: (709) 864-2598
E-mail: pwhite@mun.ca

 
 

CREAIT: Administration

Dr. Brent Myron
Manager of Operations
Tel: (709) 864-6798
Email: brent.myron@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001F

 
   

CREAIT: Life Sciences

Genomics and Proteomics (GaP)

Dr. Elizabeth Perry (On-Leave)
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-8898
Email: eaperry@mun.ca
Office: ER-3015 / Lab: ER-3002

Brettney Pilgrim
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3278
Email: brettneylp@mun.ca
Office: ER-3005A / Lab: ER-3002

 

CREAIT: Ocean Sciences

Aquatic Research Cluster (ARC)

Jennifer Hall
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2519
Email: jrhall@mun.ca
Office: AX-4015

Ken Langdon
System Administrator III (cross-appointed with CREAIT-ISG)
Tel: (709) 864-3120
Email: kglangdon@mun.ca
Office: AX-4018

Jeanette Wells
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2521
Email: wellsj@mun.ca
Office: AX-4008

 
 

CREAIT: Physical Sciences

Centre for Chemical Analysis, Research, and Training (C-CART)

Adam Beaton
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2014 / Labs: x4556, x2129
Email: abeaton@mun.ca
Office: C-1019 / Labs: C-1023/C-1027B /C-5004A

Dr. Céline Schneider (On Leave)
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-3134 / Labs: x3435, x2129
Email: cmschnei@mun.ca
Office: C-1024 / Labs: C-1024/ C-1027

Linda Winsor
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3052 / Lab: x3052
Email: lwinsor@mun.ca
Office: C-1021A / Lab: C-1021

Dr. Dave Davidson
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-3134 / Labs: x3435, x2129
Email: dave.davidson@mun.ca
Office: C-1024 / Labs: C-1024/ C-1027
 

Computing, Simulation, and Landmark Visualization (CSLV) Facility

Peter Bruce
Research Laboratory Coordinator I (Cross-appointed with CREAIT-ISG)
Tel: (709) 864-7566
Email: pabruce@mun.ca
Office: ER-4033 / Labs: ER-4036/ER-4031

 
 

Microanalysis Facility (MAF-IIC)

Dr. Rebecca Lam     
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-3314/Lab: x6791
Email: rlam@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001G / Labs: IIC-1036/1042                     

Dr. David Grant
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-6799 / Lab: x6790
Email: dgrant@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001J / Labs: IIC-1037C/IIC-1003

Glenn Piercey
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel:
(709) 864-2714 / Lab: x2017
Email:
glennp@mun.ca
Office:
IIC-1001E / Lab: IIC-1052
Dylan Goudie
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-6103/Lab: x6790
Email: dylan.goudie@mun.ca
Office: IIC1001M / Labs: IIC-1003/1037C

Dr. Markus Walle
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-6103/Labs: x6791
Email: mwalle@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001M / Labs: IIC-1036/1042

 
 

The Earth Resources Research and Analysis (TERRA) Facility

Dr. Wanda Aylward
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-3076 / Lab: x6105
Email: waylward@mun.ca
Office: ER-5015 / Labs: ER-5006/6004

Dr. Ines Nobre Silva
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-4037
Email: inobre@mun.ca
Office: ER-5028 / Lab: ER-5040

Pam King
Analytical Facilities Coordinator
Tel: (709) 864-8348
Email: pking@mun.ca
Office: ER-5016 / Lab: ER-5048

Dr. Geert Van Biesen
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-4037
Email: gvanbiesen@mun.ca
Office: ER-5042

Alison Pye
Stable Isotope Laboratory Coordinator
Tel: (709) 864-3217
Email: apye@mun.ca
Office: ER-5034 / Lab: ER-5042

Sherri Strong
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3076
Email: sherri.strong@mun.ca
Office: ER-5034

Matthew Crocker
Research Assistant I
Tel:  (709) 864-8528
Email:  m.crocker@mun.ca
Office/Lab:  ER-3020

 
 

CREAIT: Research Computing

CREAIT Information Systems Group (CREAIT-ISG)

Marc Bolli
Manager, Information Technology
Tel: (709) 864-6739
Email: mbolli@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001H

Ken Langdon
Systems Administrator III
Tel: (709) 864-3120
Email: kglangdon@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1030/AX-4018

Paul Sherren
Systems Administrator IV (Department of Information Technology Services)
Tel: (709) 864-7236
Email: paul.sherren@mun.ca
Office: ER-4044

 
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Share