Please Enter a Search Term

Contact Information

 CREAIT, CRC and CFI Services

Bruneau Centre for
Research and Innovation
First Floor, Room IIC-1001
230 Elizabeth Avenue 
St. John's, Newfoundland A1C 5S7 

General inquiries

Tel:  (709) 864-3750
Fax: (709) 864-6193
e-mail: cccs@mun.ca

Administration

Dr. Marlies Rise
Director
Tel: (709) 864-3213
e-mail: cccs@mun.ca

Elizabeth Williams
Assistant to the Director
Tel: (709) 864-4348
e-mail: elizabew@mun.ca

Dr. Brent Myron
Operations Manager, CREAIT Network
Tel: (709) 864-6798
e-mail: brent.myron@mun.ca

Marc Bolli
IT Manager
Tel: (709) 864-6739/3708
e-mail: mbolli@mun.ca

Henry Coley
Manager, Finance and Administration
Tel: (709) 864-2713
e-mail: henry.coley@mun.ca

Susan Myler
Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Tel: (709) 864-3750
e-mail: smyler@mun.ca

CRC/CFI 

Pamela White
Manager, Institutional Research Programs
Tel: (709) 864-2598
e-mail: pwhite@mun.ca

 

Purchasing

Vacant
Senior Clerk
Tel: (709) 864----
Email:

 

CREAIT: Administration

Dr. Brent Myron

Manager of Operations
Tel: (709) 864-6798
Email: brent.myron@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001F

 

CREAIT: Engineering

 

Marine Environmental Research Laboratory for Intelligent Vehicles (MERLIN)

Peter King
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-8814
Email: peter.king@mun.ca
Office: EN-1037G

Ron Lewis
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-4590
Email: ron@mun.ca
Office: EN-2025

CREAIT: Life Sciences

Genomics and Proteomics (GaP)

Dr. Elizabeth Perry
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-8898
Email: eaperry@mun.ca
Office: ER-3015 / Lab: ER-3002

Brettney Pilgrim
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3278
Email: brettneylp@mun.ca
Office: ER-3005A / Lab: ER-3002

Dr. Jennifer Stevens
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-8898
Email: j.stevens@mun.ca
Office: ER-3015 / Lab: ER-3002
Lidan Tao
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3738
Email: ltao@mun.ca
Office: ER-3005A / Lab: ER-3002

CREAIT: Ocean Sciences

Aquatic Research Cluster (ARC)

Jennifer Hall
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2519
Email: jrhall@mun.ca
Office: AX-4015

Ken Langdon
System Administrator III (cross-appointed with CREAIT-ISG)
Tel: (709) 864-3120
Email: kglangdon@mun.ca
Office: AX-4018

Jeanette Wells
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2521
Email: wellsj@mun.ca
Office: AX-4008

 

CREAIT: Physical Sciences

Centre for Chemical Analysis, Research, and Training (C-CART)

Julie Collins
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2014 / Labs: x4556, x2129
Email: juliec@mun.ca
Office: C-1019 / Labs: C-1023/C-1027B/C-5004A

Dr. Céline Schneider
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-3134 / Labs: x3435, x2129
Email: cmschnei@mun.ca
Office: C-1024 / Labs: C-1024/ C-1027 

Linda Winsor
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3052 / Lab: x3052
Email: lwinsor@mun.ca
Office: C-1021A / Lab: C-1021

 

Computing, Simulation, and Landmark Visualization (CSLV) Facility

Peter Bruce
Research Laboratory Coordinator I (Cross-appointed with CREAIT-ISG)
Tel: (709) 864-7566
Email: pabruce@mun.ca
Office: ER-4033 / Labs: ER-4036/ER-4031

 

Microanalysis Facility (MAF-IIC)

Dr. Rebecca Lam
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-3314 / Lab: x6791
Email: rlam@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001G / Labs: IIC-1036/IIC-1042

Michael Shaffer (RETIRED)
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-6799 / Lab: x6790
Email: mshaffer@mun.ca

Dr. Sarah Jantzi
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-6103 / Lab: x6791
Email: sjantzi@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001M / Labs: IIC-1036/IIC-1042

Dr. David Grant
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-6799 / Lab: x6790
Email: dgrant@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001J / Labs: IIC-1037C/IIC-1003
Glenn Piercey
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2714 / Lab: x2017
Email: glennp@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001E / Lab: IIC-1052

Dylan Goudie
Science Technician III
Tel: (709) 864-6103/Lab: x6790
Email: dylan.goudie@mun.ca
Office: IIC1001M/1037C / Lab: IIC-1003

The Earth Resources Research and Analysis (TERRA) Facility

Dr. Wanda Aylward
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-3076 / Labs: x6105/ x7610
Email: waylward@mun.ca
Office: ER-5015 / Labs: ER-5006, ER-6004

Lakmali Hewa
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-4037
Email: lhewa@mun.ca
Office: ER-5028 / Lab: ER-5040

Pam King
Analytical Facilities Coordinator
Tel: (709) 864-8348
Email: pking@mun.ca
Office: ER-5016 / Lab: ER-5048

Brian Loveridge
Research Assistant I
Tel: (709) 864-8528
Email: bloveridge@mun.ca
Office: ER-3020

Alison Pye
Stable Isotope Laboratory Coordinator
Tel: (709) 864-3217
Email: apye@mun.ca
Office: ER-5034 / Lab: ER-5042

Sherri Strong
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3076
Email: sherri.strong@mun.ca
Office: ER-5034

Dr. Geert Van Biesen
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-4037
Email: gvanbiesen@mun.ca
Office: ER-5042

 

Land and Seabed Imaging (LSIF)

Helen Gillespie
Research Assistant III
Tel: (709) 864-2609 / Labs: x8198
Email: hgillespie@mun.ca
Office: ER-6024 / Labs: ER-6046 & ER-6061A

 

CREAIT: Research Computing

CREAIT Information Systems Group (CREAIT-ISG)

Marc Bolli
Manager, Information Technology
Tel: (709) 864-6739
Email: mbolli@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001H

Ken Langdon
Systems Administrator III
Tel: (709) 864-3120
Email: kglangdon@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1030/AX-4018

Paul Sherren
Systems Administrator IV
Tel: (709) 864-7236
Email: paul.sherren@mun.ca
Office: ER-4044

 

CREAIT: Research Support

Cryogenics Facility (Cryo-F)

Wayne Holly
Cryogenics Officer
Tel: (709) 864-8887
Email: wayneh@mun.ca
Office: C-1004

 

 

 

 

 

  

Share