Please Enter a Search Term
Fall Semester 2013
August 2, Friday Automatic registration of current students in graduate registration course
August 5, Monday Registration begins
August 22, Thursday Deactivation of wait list processing after the close of registration
August 23, Friday Registration System unavailable
September 4, Wednesday Lectures begin for fall semester courses
September 18, Wednesday

Last day to add fall semester courses

Last day for students to pay fees for 2013 Fall semester without incurring the LATE PAYMENT FEE.  This also includes payment through payroll deduction.

September 25, Wednesday

Final date for graduate students to withdraw from programs without incurring liability for tuition fees, fall semester

The administrative fee of $25 will be charged for any withdrawals or leave that are approved retroactively after this date

Final date for Departments to submit Recommendation for Award of Degree in order for graduate students to be deregistered from graduate registration course ([SUBJ] 9000/MED 9900) and receive a 100% refund of continuance fees for fall semester

October 14, Monday Thanksgiving Day. No Lectures. Fall semester break begins.
October 16, Wednesday

Lectures resume

Lectures will follow the Monday schedule on this day only

October 23, Wednesday

Last day for students to drop fall semester courses without academic prejudice

Final date for Departments to submit Recommendation for Award of Degree in order for graduate students to receive a 50% refund of continuance fees for fall semester

November 11, Monday Remembrance Day holiday. No lectures
November 20, Wednesday Final date for Departments to submit Recommendation for Award of Degree in order for graduate students to receive a 25% refund of continuance fees for fall semester
December 4, Wednesday Lectures end for fall semester courses
December 9, Monday Examinations begin for fall semester courses
December 18 Friday Examinations end for fall semester courses
December 23, Monday Final grades released via Memorial Self-Service beginning at 5 p.m.
Share