Please Enter a Search Term

The Teva Scholarship/Bursary

Teva Limited provides two awards in the amount of $500 to be granted annually to students achieving excellence in one of pharmaceutical manufacturing, biopharmaceutics, or medicinal chemistry. The awards will be made by the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Scholarships and Financial Aid on the recommendation of the Dean, School of Pharmacy.


Past Award Recipients

  • 2012 - Nelson Pearce & Joseph Alcorn-Otto
  • 2011 - Joshua Bragg & Tyler Parrill
  • 2010 - Stefan Rideout & Morgan Andrews
  • 2009 - Jennifer Horsfall & Samantha Bartlett