Please Enter a Search Term

The McKesson Scholarship/Bursary

McKesson provides two awards valued at $250 each. These awards will be open to all students enrolled in the School of Pharmacy and will be awarded on the basis of academic merit and financial need. The awards will be made by the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Scholarships and Financial Aid on the recommendation of the Dean, School of Pharmacy.


Past Award Recipients

  • 2012 - Jerry Ball & Lyndsay Roy
  • 2011 - Amanda Teti & Meagan Hillier
  • 2010 -Michael O'Grady & Jasmine Belanger
  • 2009 - Stacy Martin & Nancy Burton