Please Enter a Search Term

The J. Keith Lawton Memorial Bursary

This bursary has been established by the Board of Directors and employees of Lawton Drug Stores with the support of the Sobeys Foundation, to honor the memory of J. Keith Lawton. The value of the award will represent the interest generated from the endowment each year. It will be awarded to a deserving student selected from all students enrolled in the Pharmacy program. This award will be made by the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Scholarships and Financial Aid on the recommendation of the School of Pharmacy.


Past Award Recipients

  • 2012 - Jeffrey Ollerhead
  • 2011 - Sara Inder
  • 2010 - Ian Aucoin
  • 2009 - Amanda Foley