Please Enter a Search Term

Harlow Award

The School of Pharmacy provides an annual award which provides travel expenses allowing two students in the final year of the pharmacy program to undergo the last rotation of their clinical structured practice experience in Harlow, England.

Recipients are selected on the bases of academic achievement as well as their performance on a required paper.


Previous Award Recipients

  • 2012 - Stephen Coombs & Whitney Shea
  • 2011 - Sarah Alteen & Jennifer Horsfall
  • 2010 - Sarah Strong & Meghan Wall
  • 2009 - Megan Jackman & Amena Ghumman