Please Enter a Search Term

The Excellence in Compounding Award

This award is given to a student completing the first year of the Pharmacy program who obtains the highest mark in the compounding laboratory portion of the first year pharmaceutics courses. The award is valued at $150.

It will be awarded by the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Scholarships and Financial Aid on the recommendation of the Dean, School of Pharmacy.


Past Award Recipients

  • 2012 - Megan Elliott
  • 2011 - Stephanie Hewitt
  • 2010 - Craig Currier
  • 2009 - Stefan Rideout