Please Enter a Search Term

The Drug Store Pharmacy (Dominion) Bursaries

The Pharmacy division of Dominion has established two bursaries of $500.00 each. These bursaries are provided to two deserving students who have demonstrated significant financial need. These bursaries will be awarded by the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Scholarships and Financial Aid based on a recommendation from the Dean, School of Pharmacy.


Past Award Recipients

  • 2012 - Michael Bernard & Nicole Knee
  • 2011 - Yanfen Li & Craig Currier
  • 2010 - Rosie Murphy & Nichole Thorne
  • 2009 - Ashling O'Mahoney & Chilo Winter