Please Enter a Search Term

School of Pharmacy News

Maria Flynn

A student in the School of Pharmacy has received a coveted ACEnet Undergraduate Research Fellowship Award for Advanced Research Computing (ARC), which involves computer clusters to solve scientific, engineering, business or data analysis problems that are too large or complex for any single computer.