Dean's List

Dean’s List

Memorial University of Newfoundland acknowledges the academic success of its students in various ways. One of these is by naming students to the Dean's list of the top 10% of students.

Dean's List 2013-2014

Timothy Brennan
Peter Cho
Emma Clark
Sarah Cormier
Gavin Fraser
Dominic Greene
Jenny Griffioen
Alyssa Hodder
Jennifer Hutchinson
Adrian Irvine
Colleen McCarthy
Jessica Pereversoff
Margaret Power
April Stapleton

Dean’s List 2012-2013

Timothy Brennan
Vanessa Carroll
Alex Cho
Emma Clark
Sarah Cormier
Ryan Downey
Amber Haighway
Jenny Griffioen
Timour Igamberdiev
Rebecca Khan
Anthony Payne
Sabrina Perry
Catherine Rogers
Evan Slaney