Graduate Coordinators

ProgramNamePhoneEmail
Anthropology Dr. Robin Whitaker 7451 robinw@mun.ca
Archaeology Dr. Meghan Burchell 8865 mburchell@mun.ca
Classics Dr. Milo Nikolic 8708 mnikolic@mun.ca
Economics Dr. Roberto Martinez-Espineira 

3676

rmartinezesp@mun.ca
English Dr. Rob Ormsby 8275 rormsby@mun.ca
Folklore Dr. Holly Everett 8409 hjeverett@mun.ca
Gender Studies Dr. Vicki Hallett 2376 vshallett@mun.ca
Geography Dr. Arn Keeling 8990 akeeling@mun.ca
History Dr. Neil Kennedy 8968 nkennedy@mun.ca
Humanities (M.Phil) Dr. Jennifer Dyer 3732 jdyer@mun.ca
Linguistics Dr. Gerard Van Herk 7632 gvanherk@mun.ca
Master of Employment Relations Dr. Alan Hall 4592 alanh@mun.ca
Modern Languages, Literatures and Cultures
(formerly, French & Spanish and German & Russian)
Dr. Anne Thareau 8597 athareau@mun.ca
Philosophy Dr. Scott Johnston 6294 sjohnston12@mun.ca
Political Science Dr. Kelly Blidook   kblidook@mun.ca
Religious Studies Dr. Jennifer Porter 2469 jporter@mun.ca
Sociology Dr. Eric Tenkorang 2503 eytenkorang@mun.ca