Dean's Office Contact Information

ContactPhoneEmail
Dr. Arthur Sullivan
Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences
864-8254hss@mun.ca
Dr. Alex Marland
Associate Dean (Undergraduate) Undergraduate students with questions about program of study, degree requirements, academic advice and/or the Dean's List please contact an academic advisor.)
864-8254amarland@mun.ca
Dr. Sharon Roseman
Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Programs)
864-8254assocdeanreshss@mun.ca
Beverly Evans-Hong
Assistant to the Dean
864-8254bevans@mun.ca
Linda Corbett
Manager, Senior Finance & Admin. Support for HSS
864-7956lcorbett@mun.ca
Maureen Porter
Admin. Support, Finance and Administration
864-6709maureenp@mun.ca
Karen O'Leary
Enrolment Manager, Finance & Admin support for ISER/Smallwood Foundation
864-8157koleary@mun.ca
Kimberly Russell
Secretary to the Associate Deans
864-8255kimberley.russell@mun.ca
Marina Thistle
Inter. Clerk Steno
864-8254marinat@mun.ca
Sean Panting
Development Officer
864-7539sean.panting@mun.ca
Janet Harron
Communications Advisor
864-8292jharron@mun.ca
Renée Shute
Manager of Academic Programs
864-7454rshute@mun.ca
Natalie Spracklin
Go Abroad Coordinator, HSS
864-8273natalie.spracklin@mun.ca
Andrea Keating
Career Development Coordinator, HSS
864-8363avkeating@mun.ca
Dr. Kelley Bromley-Brits
Grants Crafter
864-8050kbromley@mun.ca
Heather C. O'Brien
Grants Coordinator
864-8603HSSresearchadmin@mun.ca

Contact

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca