Dean's Office Contact Information

ContactPhoneEmail
Dr. Lynne Phillips
Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences
864-8254 arts@mun.ca

Dr. Alex Marland
Associate Dean (Undergraduate)

(Undergraduate students with questions about program of study, degree requirements and academic advice please contact: Denise Hooper. Undergraduate students with questions about an interdisciplinary program of study, diploma programs and certificate programs please contact: Renée Shute.)

864-8254 amarland@mun.ca
Dr. Carrie Dyck
Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Programs)
864-4440 cdyck@mun.ca
Darlene Kennedy
Assistant to the Dean
864-8254 dkennedy@mun.ca
Linda Corbett
Manager, Senior Finance & Admin. Support for HSS
864-7956 lcorbett@mun.ca
Maureen Porter
Admin. Support, Finance and Administration
864-6709 maureenp@mun.ca
Karen O'Leary
Enrolment Manager, Finance & Admin support for ISER/Smallwood Finance
864-8157 koleary@mun.ca
Stacey Mercer
Secretary to the Associate Deans
864-8255 staceym@mun.ca
Marina Thistle
Inter. Clerk Steno
864-8254 marinat@mun.ca
Sean Panting
Development Officer
864-7539 sean.panting@mun.ca
Janet Harron
Communications Advisor
864-8292 jharron@mun.ca
Denise Hooper
Retention Manager & Senior Academic Advisor
864-8363 deniseh@mun.ca
Renée Shute
Manager of Academic Programs for ID Programs
864-7454 rshute@mun.ca
Natalie Spracklin
Go Abroad Coordinator, Arts
864-8273 natalie.spracklin@mun.ca

Andrea Keating
Career Development Coordinator, Arts

864-7074

avkeating@mun.ca

Dr. Kelley Bromley-Brits
Grants Crafter
864-8050

kbromley@mun.ca

Bradley Cooper
Grants Coordinator
864-8603 bradley.cooper@mun.ca