HSS and Science

Academic Staff Members, Co-operative Education 

Theresa Mackenzie
Academic Staff Member - Co-operative Education
Office: SN-1060
Tel: 709-864-2402
Fax: 709-864-4000

Rebecca Newhook 

Academic Staff Member - Co-operative Education
Office: SN-1062 
Tel: 709-864-4098
Fax: 709-864-2830

Administrative Support Staff

Sharon Wall

Co-op Program Administrator
Office: SN-1060
Tel: 709-864-8239
Fax: 709-864-4000


For general inquiries related to co-operative education programs in the Faculty of Science and the Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences:

  • Archaeology
  • Biology
  • Computer Science
  • Economics
  • Master of Arts in Folklore
  • Master of Applied Psychological Science
  • Master of Arts in Political Science
  • Psychology
  • Political Science
  • Master of Environmental Sciences
  • Master of Science (Scientific Computing)
  • Master of Science (Computer Science)