Director's Award for Exemplary Work Term

In 2006, the Director of Co-operative Education initiated an award recognizing senior co-operative education students who have demonstrated an outstanding work term performance. These students are awarded annually during National Co-operative Education week.

2014 Recipients

  • Eilanda Anderson, (Business)
  • Lesley Derraugh (Arts - Psychology)
  • Doug Halliday (Human Kinetics & Recreation - Kinesiology)
  • Meghan Powers (Engineering)

2014 Award Recipients

(L-R) Top row: Dr. Gary Kachanoski, Eilanda Anderson (business), Lesley Derraugh (psychology), Meghan Powers (engineering), Doug Halliday (kinesiology), Dr. Scott MacKinnon

(L-R) Bottom row: Chad Butler (MBO), Lisa Guy (MBO), Sharon Warren (Coalition Against Violence - Avalon East), Bryan Harris (City of St. John's)


Co-operative Education

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552