Vice-Provost, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

Video recording and request for feedback on candidate
Members of the university community are invited to provide comments on the candidacy of Dr. Delores Mullings for the position of vice-provost (equity, diversity, and inclusion). Feedback may be submitted to Dr. Mark Abrahams, provost and vice-president (academic) pro tempore and chair of the search committee, at The deadline for submissions is 5 p.m. on Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2021. Those who were unable to attend the Jan. 21 presentation can request the link to a recorded version by contacting

Candidate curriculum vitaePosition advertisment
News update - EDI leadership

Search committee membership: Elected

  • Dr. Jennifer Dyer, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Dr. Sulaimon Giwa, School of Social Work
  • Dr. Carolyn Walsh, Faculty of Science
  • Dr. Cathy Vardy, Faculty of Medicine


  • Ms. Victoria Kavanagh, GSU (student representative)
  • Ms. Roxanne Millan, Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
  • Dr. Ian Sutherland, School of Music
  • Dr. Mark Abrahams, Provost and Vice-President (Academic) pro tempore - committee chair