Contact Us

Arts & Administration Building
Room A-3047

Phone: (709) 864-8246
Fax: (709) 864-2074

____________________________________


Dr. Mark Abrahams

Provost & Vice-President (Academic) pro tempore
Phone: 864-8246
email: vpacad@mun.ca


Dr. Donna Hardy Cox

Associate Vice-President (Academic) Students
Phone: 864-2985
email: avpas@mun.ca


Dr. Sean Cadigan
Associate Vice-President (Academic)
Phone: 864-8411
email: scadigan@mun.ca



Staff of the Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)


Roxanne Millan

Director, Academic Support Services
Phone: 864-8246
rmillan@mun.ca

 Jennifer Batten
Manager, Communications
Phone: 864-4873
Mobile: 727-2178
jbatten@mun.ca

 Amanda Browne
Administrative Staff Specialist
Phone: 864-6237
abrowne@mun.ca

Roxanne Keats
Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice-President (Academic)
Phone: 864-8411
rkeats@mun.ca

Associate Director, Academic Resource Management and Planning 
VACANT

Renee Elliott
Coordinator, Vice-Presidents Council
Phone: 864-6157
relliott@mun.ca

Sherry Tobin
Coordinator of Academic Appointments
Phone: 864-3742
sherryt@mun.ca

Roma Upshall
Secretary 
Phone: 864-3971
romaupshall@mun.ca

Mary Wall
Assistant to the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
Phone: 864-3757
maryw@mun.ca

Kelly Aspell
Manager, Finance and Administration
Phone: 864-4063
kaspell@mun.ca

Elizabeth Furey
Communications Advisor
Office of the Associate Vice-President (Academic), Students
Mobile: 699-0487
elizabeth.furey@mun.ca

Rebecca Rebeiro 
Communications Advisor
Office of the Associate Vice-President (Academic), Students
Phone: 864-4570
rrebeiro@mun.ca

Amanda Kinsella

Intermediate Secretary, Associate Vice-President (Academic), Students
Phone: 864-2985
akinsella@mun.ca

Marie Curtis
Project Coordinator (Self-isolation)
marie.curtis@mun.ca

VACANT
Assistant to the Associate Vice-President (Academic), Students


Contact

Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000