Committees

Health & Safety Committee

  1. Pritom Chakraborty (pc2382@mun.ca)
  2. Zahra Aghaei (zaghaei@mun.ca)
  3. Jared Trask (jft436@mun.ca)

Sexual Harassment Committee

  1. Zahra Aghaei (zaghaei@mun.ca)
  2. Divyeshkumar Narendrabhai Patel (divyeshkumap@mun.ca)

Communication Committee

  1. Timilehin Oguntuyaki (taoguntuyaki@mun.ca)
  2. Mozhgan Farahani (mfarahani@mun.ca)

Grievance Appeals Committee

  1. Joseph Baafi (jbaafi@mun.ca)
  2. Abass Haruna (aharuna@mun.ca)
  3. Sudipta Chakraborty (sudiptac@mun.ca)