SCHOOL OF SOCIAL WORK MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY SCHOLARSHIP, AWARD, & BURSARY RECIPIENTS FOR 2020-2021

Lorraine Morgan Dean's Award for Service to Humanity and Pursuit of Social Justice

Awarded to Meaghan Brooker & Chelsea Mullaley

Mary Florence Mugford (Lane) Memorial Award for Social Work Awarded to Mackenzie Smith

Canadian Federation of University Women St. John's Undergraduate Bursary

Awarded to Lauren Nugent & Madison Pretty

Jackie Brown Memorial Social Work Scholarship Awarded to Danielle Douglas

Lyndsey Anne Antle Award in Social Work Awarded to Rebecca Hibbs

Victoria Legge Award for Spiritual Leadership Awarded to Hayley Hillier

Atlantic Credit Unions Award in Social Work Awarded to Maria Noseworthy

Brendan Kelly Memorial Award for Social Work Awarded to Paula Milley

Collins Family Memorial Scholarship in Social Work Awarded to Tina Bankovic

Grateful Patient Travel Award in Social Work Awarded to Trisha LeRiche

Joanne Finney Murray Scholarship in Social Work Awarded to Mackenzie Nolan Elizabeth A. Newlands Memorial Scholarship in Social Work Awarded to Jordan Maloney

Joe and Bill Green Community Practicum Award
Awarded to Kendra Thorne

John J. Murphy Scholarship in Social Work Awarded to Melissa Noble

Professor John S. Morgan Scholarship Awarded to Margaret Mackinnon

Rick Morris Memorial Bursary
Awarded to Shealah Hart

Sheena Findlay Scholarship Awarded to Kyle Langille

Lorna Weafer Award in Social Work Awarded to Jennifer Daniels

Memorial University of Newfoundland Social Work Scholarship Awarded to Tina Bankovic

Newfoundland and Labrador College of Social Workers' Student Award Awarded to Hayley Hillier

Dr. J. Victor Thompson Scholarship in Social Work Awarded to Rebecca Hibbs

Dean's Award of Academic Excellence in Social Work Awarded to Tina Bankovic, Kyle Langille & Madison Pretty

University Medal for Academic Excellence (Social Work)
Awarded to Rebecca Hibbs