Advisory Board

Emily Bland, Out-going President, Enactus Memorial

Lisa Browne, CEO, Stella's Circle

Dr. Isabelle Dostaler, Dean, Faculty of Business Administration

Mary Gordon, Founder & President, Roots of Empathy

Rob Greenwood, Executive Director, Public Engagement and The Leslie Harris Centre of Regional Policy and Development, Memorial University of Newfoundland

Dr. Donna Hardy Cox, Dean, School of Social Work

Diane Hooper, Senior Advisor, Government Relations
and Stakeholder Engagement, Suncor Energy Inc.

Lynn Morrissey, Faculty of Business Administration, Assistant Professor

Charlie Oliver, Founder, ThinkNL, CEO, Martek

Sheldon Pollett, Executive Director, Choices for Youth

Penelope Rowe, CEO, Community Sector Council

Dr. John W. Schouten, Canada Research Chair (nominee) in Social Enterprise, Faculty of Business Administration

Gillian Skinner, Director, Regional Economic Development, Department of Tourism, Culture, Industry and Innovation, Government of Newfoundland & Labrador

Gordon Slade, Chair, Shorefast Foundation

Dr. Natalie Slawinski, Faculty of Business Administration, Associate Professor

Jennifer Smith, Former Executive Director, Common Ground, Faculty of Business Administration alumnus

Dr. Ian Sutherland, Dean, School of Music

Anne-Marie White, Account Manager, Entrepreneurship & Business Skills, Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency (AOCA)

Dr. Gail Wideman, School of Social Work, Associate Professor



Centre for Social Enterprise

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000