Book Prize 2014-2015

ATKINSON, Samuel (Chemistry)

AYLWARD, Brian (Economics)

BRANDT, Alexander (Computer Science)

EVANS, Piers (Geography)

HIRASAWA, Haruki (Physics and Physical Oceanography)

LAPRISE, Courtney (Earth Sciences)

MAXWELL, Kayleigh L. (Biochemistry)

McCARDLE, Meagan (Psychology)

O'BRIEN, Paul (Biology)

WALSH, Cole (Mathematics and Statistics)


Faculty of Science

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000