Book Prize 2013-2014

AYLWARD, Brian - Economics

BARAKJI, Marwan - Psychology

CROUCHER, Keenan - Computer Science

EVANS, Piers - Geography

GRANT, Devin - Mathematics and Statistics

HICKEY, Maggie - Biology

LEHR, Ian - Biochemistry

POMROY, Samantha - Earth Sciences

SMITH, Raylene - Chemistry

WOODFORD, Catherine - Physics and Physical Oceanography


Faculty of Science

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000