Chemistry-Physics Building Occupational Health and Safety Committee

 Name Position Department Email Address
 Kelly Foss  Management
co-chair
 Faculty of  Science kfoss@mun.ca
 Shawn Wall Employee
co-chair
 Faculty of  Science sgwall@mun.ca
  Employee member 
 Steve Ballard Employee member Faculty of  Science sballard@mun.ca
 David Stirling Employee member Chemistry dstirlin@mun.ca
 Nicholas Ryan Employee member Chemistry nickryan@mun.ca
 Fred Perry Employee Member Physics fred@mun.ca
 Stefana Egli Management member CREAIT stefana.egli@mun.ca
 Jennifer Murray Management memberTechnical Services jmurray@mun.ca
 Colleen Banfield Management member Chemistry colleenb@mun.ca
 Lisa O'Brien Management Member Physics leobrien@mun.ca
 Christopher Deacon Management Member Physics cdeacon@mun.ca

Contact

Faculty of Science

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000