Chemistry-Physics Building Occupational Health and Safety Committee

 Name Position Department Email Address
 Kelly Foss  Management
 Faculty of  Science
 Shawn Wall Employee
 Faculty of  Science
  Employee member 
 Steve Ballard Employee member Faculty of  Science
 David Stirling Employee member Chemistry
 Nicholas Ryan Employee member Chemistry
 Fred Perry Employee Member Physics
 Stefana Egli Management member CREAIT
 Jennifer Murray Management memberTechnical Services
 Colleen Banfield Management member Chemistry
 Lisa O'Brien Management Member Physics
 Christopher Deacon Management Member Physics


Faculty of Science

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000