Chemistry-Physics Building Occupational Health and Safety Committee

 Name Position Department Email Address
 Kelly Foss  Management co-chair Faculty of Science kfoss@mun.ca
 Shawn Wall Employee co-chair Technical Services sgwall@mun.ca
 Sabrina Belanger Employee member Technical Services sbelanger@mun.ca
 Steve Ballard Employee member Faculty of  Science sballard@mun.ca
 David Stirling Employee member Chemistry dstirlin@mun.ca
 Nicholas Ryan Employee member Chemistry nickryan@mun.ca
 Fred Perry Employee member Physics fred@mun.ca
 Stefana Egli Management member CREAIT stefana.egli@mun.ca
 Jennifer Murray Management member Technical Services jmurray@mun.ca
 Chris Deacon Management member Physics cdeacon@mun.ca
  Management Member Physics
 Management Member Chemistry 

Contact

Faculty of Science

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000