Dean of Science Office

General Contact Information

Room C-2001, Chemistry/Physics Building
Memorial University, St. John's NL A1B 3X7

Phone: 709 864 8154 or 709 864 8153
Fax: 709 864 3316
Email: science@mun.ca

 


Dr. Travis Fridgen

Dr. Travis Fridgen

Acting Dean of Science,
Professor of Chemistry
 

Office: C-2001
Telephone: (709) 864-8153
Email:deansci@mun.ca

 


Dr. Jacqueline Blundell

Dr. Jacqueline Blundell

Acting Associate Dean, Research and Graduate
Professor of Psychology

 

Office: C-2001
Telephone: (709) 864-4752
Email:adsr@mun.ca

 


Dr. Sharene Bungay

Acting Associate Dean, Administration and Undergraduate
Associate Professor of Computer Science

 

Office: C-2001
Telephone: (709) 864-8155
Email: adsu@mun.ca

 


Gina Jackson

Gina Jackson

Senior Administrative Officer

 

Office: C-2001
Telephone: (709) 864-8659
Email:gjackson@mun.ca

 


Suzanne Browne

Administrative Secretary

 

Office: C-2001
Telephone: (709) 864-8253
Email:sbrowne@mun.ca

 


Gail Kenny

Gail Kenny

Decanal Assistant

 

Office: C-2001
Telephone: (709) 864-8153 
Email:
gkenny@mun.ca

 


Nancy Bishop

Nancy Bishop

Secretary to the Interdisciplinary Programs

 

Office: C-2044
Telephone: (709) 864-3414
Email:nlbishop@mun.ca

 


(Vacant)

Intermediate Clerk Stenographer

 

Office: C-2001
Telephone: (709) 864-8154
Email: 

 


Dr. Nicole Babichuk

Nicole Babichuk

Grants Facilitation Officer

 

Office: C-2061B
Telephone: (709) 864-2269
Email: nbabichuk@mun.ca

 


Dr. Lynn Frizzell

Lynn Frizzell

Grants Facilitation Officer

 

Office: C-2061A
Telephone: (709) 864-4458
Email: lynnf@mun.ca

 


Dr. Shannon Sullivan

Dr. Shannon Sullivan

Senior Faculty Advisor

 

Office: HH-3037
Telephone: (709) 864-8073
Email:shannon@mun.ca

 


Dion Bennett

Dion Bennett

Science Supply Chain Manager

 

Office: C-2012
Telephone: (709) 864-8548
Email:dion.bennett@mun.ca

 


Kelly Foss

Kelly Foss

Communications Advisor

 

Office: C-2055
Telephone: (709) 864-2019
Email:kfoss@mun.ca

 


Vic MacNab

Catherine Barrett

Senior Development Officer

 

Office: C-2054
Telephone: (709) 864-2696
Email: vmacnab@mun.ca

 

 


Kristen Roberts

Kristen Roberts

Career Development Coordinator

 

Office: C-2057
Telephone: (709) 864-3496
Email: klroberts@mun.ca

 


Alison Highsted

International Program Coordinator

 

Office: C-
Telephone: (709) 864-
Email: ahighsted@mun.ca 

 


Theresa Mackenzie

Theresa MacKenzie

Academic Staff Member in Co-operative Education

 

Office: SN-1060
Telephone: (709) 864-2402
Email:tmackenz@mun.ca

 


Rebecca Newhook

Rebecca Newhook

Academic Staff Member in Co-operative Education

Office: SN-1062
Telephone: (709) 864-4098
Email:rnewhook@mun.ca

 


Kim Reid

Co-op Program Administrator

 

Office: SN-1060
Telephone: (709) 864-8239
Email:coopscihss@mun.ca

 

Contact

Faculty of Science

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000