Office of the Registrar
Faculty of Medicine (2022/2023)
5 Affiliated Teaching Sites
  1. Within St. John’s: (hospitals under the Eastern Regional Health Authority (RHA))

  2. Outside St. John’s: (hospital/community settings in the 4 RHAs: Eastern, Central, Western and Labrador-Grenfell)

  3. New Brunswick: (hospital/community settings and Horizon Health)

  4. Prince Edward Island: (hospital/community settings)

  5. Other jurisdictions: (e.g. Nunavut, hospital/community settings)