Meet the Society

2017 - 2018

The MUN Psychology Society, located on the second floor of the science building in room SN2048.

President: Lucas Walters

Vice-president: Lauren Peters

Treasurer: Julia Greenham

Secretary: Marijke Den Otter 

Social Chair: Christina Murphy

Social Chair: Rebecca Cole

Academic Rep: Anna Walsh

Communications Rep: Sydney Wells 

Volunteer Rep: Emily Hogan

2nd Year Neuro Rep: Lauren Gosse 

3rd Year Neuro Rep: Iain Gamba

2nd Year Psych Rep: Liam Foley

3rd Year Psych Rep: Katharina Kenny 



Psychology Society

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000