Terence Conway and Clyde Mitchelmore Award for Patient Care
This award was established by Dr. Amy Clarke and Dr. Terri Genge, alumni and faculty members of the School of Pharmacy. It honours the memory of Dr. Clarke’s father, Mr. Terence Conway and Dr. Genge’s father, Mr. Clyde Mitchelmore. Valued at $500 annually, it will be awarded to a student who has achieved the highest mark in a minor ailments focused patient care course in the undergraduate pharmacy program. The recipient must meet the minimum academic requirements for an award. This award will be granted by the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Scholarships, Bursaries and Awards on the recommendation of the Dean of the School of Pharmacy.


School of Pharmacy

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000