Executive Committee

Chairperson - Benjamin King (bgcking@mun.ca)

Treasurer -  Émile Vadboncoeur (bsbiggar@mun.ca)
Seminar Series Coordinators - 

TBA

Communications Coordinator -
Valesca De Groot- (vdegroot@mun.ca)
Rachel Morrison - (ramorrison@mun.ca)
Graduate Development Coordinator - Eric Ignatz- (ehignatz@mun.ca)
Graduate Studies Representative - Colleen McBride  (cembride@mun.ca)
Sustainability Coordinator - Mary Clinton- (meclinton@mun.ca)
Graduate Student Food Coordinator -
Olivia Dillion (oldillion@mun.ca
Special Events Coordinator - 

 TBA

Graduate Student Union Representive(s)
Molly Rivers (mlrivers@mun.ca)
Caryl Salant (cdsalant@mun.ca)