Executive Committee

Chairperson - Eric Ignatz (ehignatz@mun.ca)
Eric Ignatz, Ph.D. Candidate
Treasurer - Verena Kalter (vakalter@mun.ca)
Verena Kalter, Ph.D. Candidate
Seminar Series Coordinators - 
Natalie Perrin (nperrin@mun.ca)
Coral San Roman (icsanroman@mun.ca)
Joanna Dicks (cd002@mun.ca)
 

Communications Coordinator -  
TBA 
Graduate Development Coordinator - Eleanor Barry (eabarry@mun.ca)
 
 
Graduate Studies Representative - Colleen McBride  (cembride@mun.ca)
Sustainability Coordinator - Olivia Dillon (oldillon@mun.ca)
Olivia Dillon, MSc student
Graduate Student Food Coordinator -
Sara Jobson (smjobson@mun.ca
Sara Jobson, M.Sc. Candidate
Special Events Coordinator - 
 

TBA

Graduate Student Union Representive -
Mary Clinton (meclinton@mun.ca)

Mary Clinton, M.Sc. Candidate, Memorial University of Newfoundland