Staff

Bishop, Jennifer
Position: Secretary to the Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 709-864-4626
E-mail: janneb@mun.ca


Blackwood, Erin
Position: Lab Instructor,
Phone 709-864
E-mail: ekb573@mun.ca


Butler, Trina
Position: Grants Facilitator
Phone: 709-864-2663
E-mail: tkirbybutler@mun.ca


Chubbs, Wanda
Position: Administrative Staff Specialist I
Phone: 709-864-3964
E-mail: wchubbs@mun.ca


Cole, Krista
Position: Academic Program Administrator, Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 709-864-4408
E-mail: kcole@mun.ca



Dawe, Brenda

Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer (on leave)
Phone: 709-864-2067
E-mail: bjs631@mun.ca


Fudge, Amy
Position: Academic Program Assistant (Graduate Programs)
Phone: 709-864-3603
E-mail: a.fudge@mun.ca


Gaudon, Marie
Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone: 709-864-2719
E-mail: mgaudon@mun.ca


Hancock, Stacey
Position: Lab Instructor
Phone: 709-864-3118
E-mail: shancock@mun.ca


Vacant 
Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer, Graduate Programs
Phone: 709-864-3605
E-mail: 



Savannah Isaacs
Position: Lab Instructor
Phone: 709-864-6121
E-mail: savannah.isaacs@mun.ca


Amanda Joy
Position: Lab Instructor
Phone: 709-864-6121
Email: asvj23@mun.ca


Maddigan-Cox, Alison
Position: Clinical Program Administrator, Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 709-864-8352
E-mail: amaddigancox@mun.ca 


McHugh, Rebecca 
Position: Academic Program Administrator, Undergraduate Admissions 
Phone: 709-864-4779
E-mail: rhmchugh@mun.ca


McSween, Kristelle

Position: Lab Instructor
Phone: 709-864-3147
E-mail: kmcsween@mun.ca


Mary Park
Position: Senior Clerk
Phone: 709-864-2614
E-mail:


Porter, Marcia
Position: Communications Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-4408
E-mail: mlporter@mun.ca


Power, Sonya
Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone: 709-864-8004
E-mail: sonyap@mun.ca


Smith-Young, Joanne
Position: Research Coordinator, Nursing Research Unit
Phone: 709-864-8145
E-mail: jsmithyo@mun.ca


Westcott-Stevens, Jane
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 709-864-4549
E-mail: jwstevens@mun.ca


On Leave


Baldwin, Daisy 
Position: Lab Instructor
Phone: 
E-mail: daisy.baldwin@mun.ca


Caines-Puddester, Michelle

Position: Academic Program Assistant (Graduate Programs & Research)
Phone:
E-mail: mpuddest@mun.ca


Hatcher, Lori
Position: Secretary to the Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Phone:
E-mail: lorih@mun.ca


Contact

Faculty of Nursing

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000