Staff


Baldwin, Daisy
Position: Lab Instructor
Phone: 709-864-3147
E-mail:daisy.baldwin@mun.ca


Bishop, Jennifer
Position: Secretary to the Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 709-864-4626
E-mail: janneb@mun.ca


Butler, Trina
Position: Grants Facilitator
Phone: 709-864-2663
E-mail: tkirbybutler@mun.ca


Carey, Megan
Position: Lab Instructor
Phone: 709-864-6121
E-mail:mac342@mun.ca


Chubbs, Wanda
Position: Administrative Staff Specialist I
Phone: 709-864-3964
E-mail: wchubbs@mun.ca


Cochrane, Marion
Position: Academic Program Administrator, Undergraduate programs
Phone: 709-864-4804
E-mail: m.cochrane@mun.ca


Cojulun, Andrea
Position: Academic Program Assistant (Graduate Programs)
Phone: 709-864-3603
E-mail: acdp30@mun.ca


Dalton, Melissa
Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone: 709-864-2614
E-mail:m.dalton@mun.ca


Dawe, Brenda
Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone: 709-864-2719
E-mail: nursgeno@mun.ca


Healey, Leah
Position: Lab Instructor
Phone: 709-864-3118
E-mail:


Hynes, Barbara
Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer, Graduate programs
Phone: 709-864-3605
E-mail: bjhynes@mun.ca


Maddigan-Cox, Alison
Position: Clinical Program Administrator, Undergraduate programs
Phone: 709-864-8352
E-mail: amaddigancox@mun.ca 


Park, Mary
Position: Senior Clerk
Phone: 709-864-2067
E-mail: maryp@mun.ca


Peach, Sharon
Position: Nursing Consortium Assistant
Phone: 709-864-4326
E-mail: peach@mun.ca


Porter, Marcia
Position: Communications Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-4408
E-mail: mlporter@mun.ca


Power, Sonya
Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone: 709-864-8004
E-mail: sonyap@mun.ca


Smith-Young, Joanne
Position: Research Coordinator, Nursing Research Unit
Phone: 709-864-8145
E-mail: jsmithyo@mun.ca


Westcott-Stevens, Jane
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 709-864-4549
E-mail: jwstevens@mun.ca


White, Penny-Lynn
Position: Nursing Consortium Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-8560
E-mail: pennylyw@mun.ca


 Clinical Coordinator 


 Watkins, Andrea
Phone: 709-864-8507
Room: H3471
E-mail: andrea.watkins@mun.ca


On Leave


 Caines-Puddester, Michelle
Position: Academic Program Assistant (Graduate Programs & Research)
Phone:
E-mail: mpuddest@mun.ca


Hatcher, Lori
Position: Secretary to the Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Phone:
E-mail: lorih@mun.ca


McSween, Kristelle
Position: Lab Instructor
Phone:
E-mail: kmcsween@mun.ca

Contact

Faculty of Nursing

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000