Administrative Staff, School of Music

Dr. Karen Bulmer
Dean, School of Music (Acting); Graduate Officer, Master of Music Program
(709) 864-7486

Dr. Meghan Forsyth
Graduate Officer, Master of Arts and PhD programs in Ethnomusicology
(709) 864-7486

Pam Murphy
Senior Administrative Officer
(709) 864-7480

Lisa McDonald
Senior Administrative Officer (on leave)

Annie Corrigan
Academic Program Administrator
(709) 864-7955

Jackie Costello
Senior Clerk
(709) 864-7444

Danielle Hamel
Marketing Advisor
(709) 864-8619

Maureen Houston
Decanal Assistant
(709) 864-7486

Stephen Lilly
Music Technology Specialist
(709) 864-6748

Christine McDonald
Administrative Staff Specialist II
(709) 864-4487

Peter Stanbridge
Concert and Facilities Coordinator
(709) 864-4700

Research Centre for the Study of Music, Media and Place (MMaP), Arts & Culture Centre

Dr. Harris Berger
Director, Research Centre for the Study of Music Media and Place (MMaP)
(709) 864-4722

Spencer Crewe
Digital Audio Studio Coordinator
(709) 864-2057

Dr. Joy Fraser
Project Coordinator
(709) 864-2051

Bruneau Centre for Excellence in Choral Music

Amy Henderson
Director, Bruneau Centre for Excellence in Choral Music
(709) 864-2058

Lynette Stoyles
Administrative Staff Specialist I
(709) 864-2058