Team

Jordan Wright
Jordan Wright
Jordan Wright | Director
T: +1.709.864.7708 | E: jwwright@mun.ca |

Adam Saunders
Adam Saunders
Adam Saunders | Finance and Administration
T: +1.709.864.7115 | E: asaunders@mun.ca |

Jessica Humphries
Jessica Humphries
Jessica Humphries | Administrative Staff Specialist
T: +1.709.864.3133 | E: jessicah@mun.ca |

Vanessa Frampton
Vanessa Frampton
Vanessa Frampton | Event Coordinator
T: +1.709.864.3110 | E: vanessaf@mun.ca |

Emily Lockyer
Emily Lockyer
Emily Lockyer | Event Coordinator
T: +1.709.864.2919 | E: emily.lockyer@mun.ca |

Joshua Goudie
Joshua Goudie
Joshua Goudie | Event Coordinator
T: +1.709.864.2919 | E: joshuag@mun.ca |

Paula Eddy Shea
Paula Eddy Shea
Paula Eddy Shea | Events Liason
T: +1.709.864.2023 | E: paulaes@mun.ca |

John Duff
John Duff
John Duff | Systems Officer
T: +1.709.864.4355 | E: jkduff@mun.ca |

Kathryn Lear
Kathryn Lear
Kathryn Lear | Marketing and Communications Advisor
T: +1.709.864.3483 | E: kathryn.lear@mun.ca |

Christopher Martin
Christopher Martin
Christopher Martin | Administrative Coordinator
T: +1.709.864.2095 | E: christopher.martin@mun.ca |

Toshia McDonald
Toshia McDonald
Toshia McDonald | Catering Lead
T: +1.709.864.2516 | E: redoak@mun.ca |