Program Committees

Competency Subcommitee (formerly Progress and Promotion)

Voting Members

Dr. Iram Anees (Chair)
Dr. Dayna Butler (Program Director)
Dr. Jatin Morkar (Discipline of Medicine Faculty)
Dr. Sahar Iqbal (Discipline of Medicine Faculty)

Non-voting Member

Education Specialist - Assessment

Careers Subcommitee (formerly Admissions and Careers)


Dr. Sahar Iqbal (Chair)
Dr. Jatin Morkar (Discipline of Medicine Faculty)
Dr. Iram Anees (Discipline of Medicine Faculty)

Curriculum Subcommitee (new committee based on former Program Evaluation Subcommittee)


Discipline of Medicine Faculty (1)
RPC Member (1)
Resident (1)

Ex-Officio Members

Education Specialist - Program Evaluation
Program Director
Research Mentor (attendance by request)